Organisation

Management

Stefan Isliker, VRP
CEO
Leitung pdc group
sisliker@pdc-online.com

Rolf Schafroth, VR
CITO
Leitung IT
rschafroth@pdc-online.com

André Hofmann
Senior Manager
Software Development + System Engineering
ahofmann@pdc-online.com

Andrew Service
Senior Manager
IT Projektmanagement
aservice@pdc-online.com

Hans Peter Popp
Senior Manager
Marketing Technology + Tools
hppopp@pdc-online.com

Christoph Brechtbühl
Senior Manager
Marketing + CRM Projects
cbrechtbuehl@pdc-online.com

Urs Tiefenbacher
Senior Manager
CRM Production + Database Services
utiefenbacher@pdc-online.com

Martina Rykart
Senior Manager
Human Resources + Finance
mrykart@pdc-online.com